Logo Single.jpg (25779 bytes)

Previous Years

2009 - 2010 Club Year

Officers Competition Rules Committee
President TJ Clark 349-5316 Kent Hamilton (Chair)
1st Vice President Kent Hamilton   Ed Angel
2nd Vice President Nick Dallaportas   Dwight Bowden
Secretary Kelly Thompson 240-3817 Nick Dallaportas
Treasurer Marcus Oder 263-4468w   345-0701h Mark Graham


Clint Hodges
2008-2010 Kelly Thompson   Garret Moore
2009-2011 Nick Spiropolos   Nick Spiropolos

General Questions?

Ask TJ Clark @ 349-5316 or Marcus Oder @  263-4468

Or e-mail Marcus Oder for general information

Or Snail mail:

Alaska Sports Car Club
PO Box 220254
Anchorage AK 99522

rdi_web_square_50.GIF (1056 bytes)Support provided by Resource Data

Send mail to info@aksportscarclub.org with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: 04 August 2007. All images, text, coding are the property of their respective owners.
These pages are created & maintained by the Alaska Sports Car Club � 2007